(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Usher OMG Tour Live From London (2011) BluRay 720p x264 DTS-MySiLU

Posted on December 22, 2011

Usher: OMG Tour, Live From London (2011)


Usher is the reigning King Of R n B with album sales in the multi-millions, hit singles around the world and sold out concerts wherever he goes. This concert was filmed in high definition at London s O2 Arena in the spring of 2011 on Usher s OMG Tour in support of his chart topping Raymond V Raymond album. It s a spectacular show with amazing lighting, incredible staging and stunning pyrotechnics. There are multiple costume changes and brilliant choreography which shed light on the story behind the songs in dramatic and ground breaking ways. Despite the epic scale the charisma and talent of Usher and his music are what dominate the show. He is a supreme entertainer and for those lucky enough to be at this show it is a memory that will stay with them forever. Bonus Features On The Shoulder Of Giants behind the scenes with Usher and his team as they put the O2 show together. New Look a short piece about Usher s New Look Foundation in London.

Starring: Usher
Director: Dick Carruthers


RELEASE.NAME…: Usher.OMG.Tour.Live.From.London.2011.Blu-ray.720p.x264.DTS.MySilu
RELEASE.TIME…: Wed Dec 21 09:00:43 2011
IMDB.LINK……: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt/
RUN.TIME…….: 81 mins 10 seconds
SIZE………..: 3.80 GiB
VIDEO……….: AVC High@L4.1 CABAC=Yes RefFrames=8
FRAME.RATE…..: 29.970 fps
BIT.RATE…….: 5 199 Kbps
ENCODED.LIBRARY: x264 core 120 r2120 0c7dab9
RESOLUTION…..: 1280 x 720
AUDIO……….: DTS 5.1 48.0 KHz 1 536 Kbps English
RIP.SOURCE…..: Blu-ray
RIPPER………: http://www.mysilu.com

Track List:
01. Monstar
02. She Don t Know
03. Yeah
04. U Remind Me
05. U Don t Have To Call
06. You Make Me Wanna
07. Mars vs Venus
08. Nice & Slow
09. Love In This Club
10. Lil Freak
11. Hot Tottie
12. There Goes My Baby
13. Burn
14. Bad Girl
15. Hey Daddy (Daddy s Home.
16. Caught Up
17. DJ Got Us Falling Love
18. More
19. OMG


Download Links:

Tags: ,

Comments (2)

  • Ohhh! Part6 is down! 🙁


    • reuploaded!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)