(Mar. 24, 2019) Login issue on the website is fixed.    (Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Tag: Justin Baldoni

Five Feet Apart (2019) BluRay 720p DTS x264-MTeam

Posted on June 7, 2019 | No comments

Five Feet Apart (2019)

Drama | Romance

A pair of teenagers with cystic fibrosis meet in a hospital and fall in love, though their disease means they must avoid close physical contact.

Starring: Haley Lu Richardson, Cole Sprouse, Moises Arias, Kimberly Hebert Gregory, Parminder Nagra
Director: Justin Baldoni

IMDb Info

» Read the full post

Tags: , , , , ,

A Fine Step (2014) 720p WEB-DL AAC2.0 H.264-ETRG

Posted on July 23, 2014 | No comments

A Fine Step (2014)

Drama

When an expert horseman suffers a traumatic accident with his top horse, he overcomes his injury with the help of a young girl who helps rehabilitate him and the horse.

Starring: Anna Claire Sneed, Luke Perry, Leonor Varela, Armand Assante, Justin Baldoni
Director: Jonathan Meyers

IMDb Info

» Read the full post

Tags: , , , , ,

Alpha Males Experiment (2009) 720p WEB-DL DD5.1 H.264-HD4FUN

Posted on February 13, 2013 | No comments

Alpha Males Experiment / Knuckle Draggers (2009)

Comedy | Romance

"Knuckle Draggers" takes a realistic, but comic look at how the behaviors of men and women have evolved very little since the caveman times. When Ethan, the needy nice guy, is dumped by his fiancee, he asks his misogynist older brother Kyle to help him win her back. Kyle tries to teach Ethan how to act like "a real man" and to never put a woman on a pedestal. Repulsed by his brother's harsh views on how to treat women, Ethan ignores his advice and ventures out into the dating world, where he slowly realizes that everything Kyle says seems to be true.

Starring: Ross McCall, Paul J. Alessi, Amie Barsky, Omar Gooding, Danielle Nicolet, Justin Baldoni
Director: Alex Ranarivelo

IMDb Info

Only specific members can view this post! Check the TIPS4U page to find more details.

Tags: , , , , , ,

The Tribe (2009) BluRay 720p x264 DTS-WiKi

Posted on July 24, 2011 | No comments

The Tribe / The Forgotten Ones / After Dusk They Come (2009)

Horror | Thriller

When a devastating boat crash shipwrecks a group of friends in the jungles of an uncharted island, they are savagely picked off one-by-one by a cannibalistic enemy that evolution forgot. A horrifying action-adventure in the vein of Predator and Lost.

Starring: Jewel Staite, Justin Baldoni, Marc Bacher
Director: Jorg Ihle

IMDb Info

» Read the full post

Tags: , , ,

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2019 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)