(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Vodafone New Zealand Music Awards (2014) 720p HDTV x264-FiHTV

Posted on November 23, 2014

Vodafone New Zealand Music Awards 2014 (TV 2014)

Awards | Music

The 2014 New Zealand Music Awards was the 49th holding of the annual ceremony featuring awards for musical recording artists based in or originating from New Zealand. It took place on 20 November 2014 at Vector Arena in Auckland. The awards show was screened on channel Four, the first time the event was broadcast live. The technical award winners, legacy award recipient and the Critics' Choice Prize shortlist were announced on 16 October at the Pullman hotel, Auckland. The Critics Choice showcase and award presentation were held on 29 October at the King's Arms in Auckland. The awards were dominated by Lorde, who won six awards, including Album of the Year, Single of the Year, Best Female Solo Artist, Best Pop Album, Highest Selling Single and the International Achievement Award.

Starring: Shannon Ryan, Dai Henwood, Lorde, Stan Walker, Peter Posa, Flight of the Conchords, Shona Laing, Michael Houstoun, Strahan, Maisey Rika, Joel Kefali, Fat Freddy's Drop, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Jamie McDell, Villainy, Lawrence Arabia, Shapeshifter, Aaradhna



dirname: Vodafone.New.Zealand.Music.Awards.2014.720p.HDTV.x264-FiHTV
filename: Vodafone.New.Zealand.Music.Awards.2014.720p.HDTV.x264-FiHTV
video: 2 536 Kbps CRF22 x264 @ 1 280 pixels x 720 pixels
audio: 384 Kbps AC-3 48.0 KHz
Showdate: November 22nd 2014
predate: November 23rd 2014

Winners List:
Album of the Year – Aaradhna – Treble & Reverb
Single of the Year – Lorde – Royals
Best Group – Shapeshifter – Delta
Best Male Solo Artist – Lawrence Arabia – The Sparrow
Best Female Solo Artist – Aaradhna – Treble & Reverb
Breakthrough Artist of the Year – Lorde – The Love Club EP
Best Rock Album – Villainy – Mode. Set. Clear.
Best Pop Album – Jamie McDell – Six Strings and a Sailboat
Best Alternative Album – Unknown Mortal Orchestra – II
Best Urban/Hip-Hop Album – Aaradhna – Treble & Reverb
Best Roots Album – Fat Freddy's Drop – Blackbird
Best Electronica Album – Shapeshifter – Delta
Best Music Video – Joel Kefali – Royals (Lorde)
Best Maori Album – Maisey Rika – Whitiora
Best Gospel/Christian Album – Strahan – Posters
Best Classical Album – Michael Houstoun – Lilburn
People's Choice Award – Lorde
Legacy Award – Shona Laing
Highest Selling NZ Single – Flight of the Conchords – Feel Inside
Highest Selling NZ Album – Peter Posa – White Rabbit
Radio Airplay Record of the Year – Stan Walker
International Achievement – Lorde


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)