(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

The 88th Annual Academy Awards (2016) 720p HDTV x264-C4TV

Posted on February 29, 2016

The 88th Annual Academy Awards 2016 (TV 2016)


The 88th Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS), honored the best films of 2015 and took place on February 28, 2016, at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles, having begun at 5:30 p.m. PST / 8:30 p.m. EST. During the ceremony, AMPAS presented Academy Awards (commonly referred to as Oscars) in 24 categories. The ceremony was televised in the United States by ABC, and produced by David Hill and Reginald Hudlin and directed by Glenn Weiss. Actor Chris Rock hosted the show for the second time, having previously hosted the 77th ceremony held in 2005. In related events, the Academy held its 7th Annual Governors Awards ceremony at the Grand Ballroom of the Hollywood and Highland Center on November 14, 2015. On February 13, 2016, in a ceremony at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel in Beverly Hills, California, the Academy Awards for Technical Achievement were presented by hosts Olivia Munn and Jason Segel. Mad Max: Fury Road won six awards, the most for the evening, and The Revenant won three out of 12 total nominations. Other winners include Spotlight, which won two, including Best Picture, with A Girl in the River: The Price of Forgiveness, Amy, Bear Story, The Big Short, Bridge of Spies, The Danish Girl, Ex Machina, The Hateful Eight, Inside Out, Room, Son of Saul, Spectre, and Stutterer each winning one.

Starring: Margot Robbie, Olivia Munn, Eddie Redmayne, Benicio Del Toro, Charlize Theron, Ryan Gosling, Jacob Tremblay, Jared Leto, Julianne Moore, Reese Witherspoon, Lady Gaga, Priyanka Chopra, Steve Carell, Kevin Hart, Tina Fey

AAA Info


Title…………..: The Annual Academy Awards
Source………….: HDTV
Resolution………: 1280×720
Framerate……….: 25 FPS
Video Codec……..: X264
Audio…………..: MP2 @ 256kbps

Winners List:
Best Picture: "Spotlight"
Best Actor: Leonardo DiCaprio
Best Actress: Brie Larson
Best Supporting Actor: Mark Rylance
Best Supporting Actress: Alicia Vikander, "The Danish Girl"
Best Director: Alejandro Iñárritu, "The Revenant"
Best Original Screenplay: "Spotlight" by Josh Singer and Tom McCarthy
Best Adapted Screenplay:"The Big Short" by Charles Randolph and Adam McKay
Best Cinematography: "The Revenant," Emmanuel Lubezki
Best Original Song:"Writing's On The Wall" from "Spectre," Jimmy Napes and Sam Smith
Best Original Score: "The Hateful Eight" Ennio Morricone
Best Sound Editing:"Mad Max: Fury Road," Mark Mangini and David White
Best Sound Mixing :"Mad Max: Fury Road" Chris Jenkins, Gregg Rudloff and Ben Osmo
Best Film Editing: "Mad Max: Fury Road," Margaret Sixel
Best Costume Design: Jenny Beavan, "Mad Max"
Best Production Design:"Mad Max: Fury Road" Production Design: Colin Gibson; Set Decoration: Lisa Thompson
Best Foreign Language Film:"Son of Saul," Hungary
Best Live Action Short Film:"Stutterer" Benjamin Cleary and Serena Armitage
Best Animated Feature Film: "Inside Out"
Best Animated Short Film: "Bear Story" Gabriel Osorio and Pato Escala
Best Documentary Feature: "Amy," Asif Kapadia and James Gay-Rees
Best Documentary Short Subject: "A Girl in the River: The Price of Forgiveness," Sharmeen Obaid-Chinoy
Best Makeup and Hairstyling:"Mad Max: Fury Road" Lesley Vanderwalt, Elka Wardega and Damian Martin
Best Visual Effects: "Ex Machina," Andrew Whitehurst, Paul Norris, Mark Ardington and Sara Bennett


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)