(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

The 72nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (2020) 720p WEBRiP AAC2.0 x264-BAE

Posted on September 22, 2020

The 72nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (2020)


The 72nd Primetime Emmy Awards honored the best in U.S. prime time television programming from June 1, 2019, until May 31, 2020, as chosen by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. The ceremony was originally to be held at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, it was instead held at the Staples Center, while winners gave speeches virtually from their homes. The ceremony was held on September 20, 2020, and broadcast in the U.S. by ABC. It was preceded by the 72nd Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards on September 14, 15, 16, 17, and 19. The ceremony was hosted by Jimmy Kimmel.

Host: Jimmy Kimmel
Creator: Hamish Hamilton

Emmys Info


RUNTiME…….: 02:12:51
SiZE……….: ~3.22 GB
ViDEO CODEC…: x264, L3.1
FRAMERATE…..: 29.970 fps
BiTRATE…….: ~3400 kbps
RESOLUTiON….: 1280×720
AUDiO………: English AAC 2.0 @ 127 kbps
SUBTiTLES…..: English

Winners List:
Best Actress, Comedy – Catherine O'Hara, "Schitt's Creek"
Best Actor, Comedy – Eugene Levy, "Schitt's Creek"
Supporting Actor, Comedy – Daniel Levy, "Schitt's Creek"
Writing for a Comedy Series – Daniel Levy, "Schitt's Creek" ("Happy Ending")
Directing for a Comedy Series – Andrew Cividino and Daniel Levy, "Schitt's Creek" ("Happy Ending")
Supporting Actress, Comedy – Annie Murphy, "Schitt's Creek"
Best Actress, Limited Series or TV Movie – Regina King, "Watchmen"
Best Actor, Limited Series or TV Movie – Mark Ruffalo, "I Know This Much Is True"
Writing for a Limited Series, Movie or Drama Special – Damon Lindelof and Cord Jefferson, "Watchmen" ("This Extraordinary Being")
Best Comedy – "Schitt's Creek"
Supporting Actor, Limited Series or Movie – Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, "Watchmen"
Supporting Actress, Limited Series or a Movie – Uzo Aduba, "Mrs. America"
Directing for a Limited Series, Movie or Drama Special – Maria Schrader, "Unorthodox"
Best Limited Series – "Watchmen"
Variety Talk Series – "Last Week Tonight With John Oliver"
Reality Competition Program – "RuPaul's Drag Race"
Best Actor, Drama – Jeremy Strong, "Succession"
Best Actress, Drama – Zendaya, "Euphoria"
Supporting Actor, Drama – Billy Crudup, "The Morning Show'
Supporting Actress, Drama – Julia Garner, "Ozark"
Directing, Drama Series – Andrij Parekh, "Succession" ("Hunting")
Writing, Drama Series – Jesse Armstrong, "Succession" ("This Is Not for Tears")
Best Drama – 'Succession"


Download Links:


Tags: ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)