(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

The 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards (2013) 720p HDTV x264-2HD

Posted on April 9, 2013

The 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards (TV 2013)

Awards | Music

The Academy of Country Music Awards were first held in 1966, honoring the industry's accomplishments during the previous year. It was the first country music awards program held by a major organization. The Academy's signature "hat" trophy was created in 1968. The awards were first televised in 1972 on ABC. In 1979, the Academy joined with Dick Clark Productions to produce the show. Dick Clark and Al Schwartz served as producers while Gene Weed served as director. Under their guidance, the show moved to NBC and finally to CBS, where it remains today.

In 2003, the awards show left Los Angeles and moved to Las Vegas at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. The show is now held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. The Academy also adopted a sleeker, modern version of the "hat" trophy that year, which is now made by New York firm Society Awards. In 2004 the organization implemented online awards voting for its professional members, becoming the first televised awards show to do so. The 48th Academy of Country Music Awards was broadcast live on April 7, 2013 and co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton. Both are also nominated for Entertainer of the Year.

Starring: Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Thompson Square, Florida Georgia Line, Eric Church, Blake Shelton, Dallas Davidson
Director: Glenn Weiss



Release Name—– The.48th.Annual.Academy.of.Country.Music.Awards.2013.720p.HDTV.x264-2HD
Release Date—– 2013-04-08
Release Size—– 3457.6MB
Play Time——– 02:15:24.384
Resolution——- 1280×720
Frame Rate——- 29.970 fps
Video Bitrate—- 3115Kbps
Video Codec—— x264
Audio ———– 384Kbps
Audio Codec—— AC3

Winners List:
☆Entertainer of the Year: Luke Bryan

☆Male Vocalist of the Year: Jason Aldean

☆Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

☆Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

☆Vocal Duo of the Year: Thompson Square

☆New Artist of the Year: Florida Georgia Line

☆Album of the Year: "Chief," Eric Church

☆Single Record of the Year: "Over You," Miranda Lambert

☆Song of the Year: "Over you," Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton

☆Video of the Year: "Tornado," Little Big Town

☆Vocal Event of the Year: "The Only Way I Know," Eric Church, Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean

☆Songwriter of the Year: Dallas Davidson


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)