(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

The 19th Annual Critics Choice Movie Awards (2014) 720p HDTV x264-2HD

Posted on January 18, 2014

The 19th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards (TV 2014)


The 19th Critics' Choice Awards were presented on Thursday, January 16, 2014 at the Barker Hangar at the Santa Monica Airport, honoring the finest achievements in 2013 filmmaking. Broadcast on The CW, it was hosted by American actress Aisha Tyler.

Starring: Aisha Tyler, Marlon Wayans, Isaiah Washington, Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett, Jared Leto, Lupita Nyong'o, Adele Exarchopoulos, Alfonso Cuaron, Spike Jonze, John Ridley, Emmanuel Lubezki, Catherine Martin, Beverley Dunn, Mark Sanger, Mark Wahlberg, Sandra Bullock, Leonardo DiCaprio, Amy Adams, Robert Lopez, Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Steven Price, Forest Whitaker, Julie Delpy, Ethan Hawke, Richard Linklater, Benedict Cumberbatch



Release Name—– The.19th.Annual.Critics.Choice.Awards.2014.720p.HDTV.x264-2HD
Release Date—– 2014-01-17
Release Size—– 2104.7MB
Play Time——– 01:24:05.472
Resolution——- 1280×720
Frame Rate——- 29.970 fps
Video Bitrate—- 3046Kbps
Video Codec—— x264
Audio ———– 384Kbps
Audio Codec—— AC3

Winners List:
Best Picture
"American Hustle"
"Captain Phillips"
"Dallas Buyers Club"
"Inside Llewyn Davis"
"Saving Mr. Banks"
"12 Years A Slave" — WINNER
"The Wolf of Wall Street"

Best Actor
Christian Bale – "American Hustle"
Bruce Dern – "Nebraska"
Chiwetel Ejiofor – "12 Years A Slave"
Tom Hanks – "Captain Phillips"
Matthew McConaughey – "Dallas Buyers Club" — WINNER
Robert Redford – "All Is Lost"

Best Actress
Cate Blanchett – "Blue Jasmine" — WINNER
Sandra Bullock – "Gravity"
Judi Dench – "Philomena"
Brie Larson – "Short Term 12"
Meryl Streep – "August: Osage County"
Emma Thompson – "Saving Mr. Banks"

Best Supporting Actor
Barkhad Abdi – "Captain Phillips"
Daniel Bruhl – "Rush"
Bradley Cooper – "American Hustle"
Michael Fassbender – "12 Years A Slave"
James Gandolfini – "Enough Said"
Jared Leto – "Dallas Buyers Club" — WINNER

Best Supporting Actress
Scarlett Johansson – "Her"
Jennifer Lawrence – "American Hustle"
Lupita Nyong'o – "12 Years A Slave" — WINNER
Julia Roberts – "August: Osage County"
June Squibb – "Nebraska Oprah Winfrey – "Lee Daniels' The Butler"

Best Young Actor/Actress
Asa Butterfield – "Ender's Game"
Adele Exarchopoulos – "Blue Is the Warmest Color" — WINNER
Liam James – "The Way Way Back"
Sophie Nelisse – "The Book Thief"
Tye Sheridan – "Mud"

Best Acting Ensemble
"American Hustle" — WINNER
"August: Osage County"
"Lee Daniels' The Butler"
"12 Years A Slave"
"The Wolf of Wall Street"

Best Director
Alfonso Cuaron – "Gravity" — WINNER
Paul Greengrass – "Captain Phillips"
Spike Jonze – "Her"
Steve McQueen – "12 Years A Slave"
David O. Russell – "American Hustle"
Martin Scorsese – "The Wolf of Wall Street"

Best Original Screenplay
"American Hustle" – Eric Singer and David O. Russell
"Blue Jasmine" – Woody Allen
"Her" – Spike Jonze — WINNER
"Inside Llewyn Davis" – Joel Coen and Ethan Coen
"Nebraska" – Bob Nelson

Best Adapted Screenplay
"August: Osage County" – Tracy Letts
"Before Midnight" – Richard Linklater, Julie Delpy and Ethan Hawke
"Captain Phillips" – Billy Ray
"Philomena" – Steve Coogan and Jeff Pope
"12 Years A Slave" – John Ridley — WINNER
"The Wolf of Wall Street" – Terence Winter

Best Cinematography
"Gravity" – Emmanuel Lubezki — WINNER
"Inside Llewyn Davis" – Bruno Delbonnel
"Nebraska" – Phedon Papamichael
"Prisoners" – Roger Deakins
"12 Years A Slave" – Sean Bobbitt

Best Art Direction
"Gravity" – Andy Nicholson (Production Designer), Rosie Goodwin (Set Decorator)
"The Great Gatsby" – Catherine Martin (Production Designer), Beverley Dunn (Set Decorator) — WINNER
"Her" – K.K. Barrett (Production Designer), Gene Serdena (Set Decorator)
"The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug" – Dan Hennah (Production Designer), Ra Vincent and Simon Bright (Set Decorators)
"12 Years A Slave" – Adam Stockhausen (Production Designer), Alice Baker (Set Decorator)

Best Editing
"American Hustle" – Alan Baumgarten, Jay Cassidy, Crispin Struthers
"Captain Phillips" – Christopher Rouse
"Gravity" – Alfonso Cuaron, Mark Sanger — WINNER
"Rush" – Daniel P. Hanley, Mike Hill
"12 Years A Slave" – Joe Walker
The Wolf of Wall Street – Thelma Schoonmaker

Best Costume Design
"American Hustle" – Michael Wilkinson
"The Great Gatsby" – Catherine Martin — WINNER
"The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug" – Bob Buck, Ann Maskrey, Richard Taylor
"Saving Mr. Banks" – Daniel Orlandi
"12 Years A Slave" – Patricia Norris

Best Makeup
"American Hustle" — WINNER
"The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug"
"Lee Daniels' The Butler"
"12 Years A Slave"

Best Visual Effects
"Gravity" — WINNER
"The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug"
"Iron Man 3"
"Pacific Rim"
"Star Trek into Darkness"

Best Animated Feature
"The Croods"
"Despicable Me 2"
"Frozen" — WINNER
"Monsters University"
"The Wind Rises"

Best Action Movie
"The Hunger Games: Catching Fire"
"Iron Man 3"
"Lone Survivor" — WINNER
"Star Trek into Darkness"

Best Actor In An Action Movie
Henry Cavill – "Man of Steel"
Robert Downey Jr. – "Iron Man 3"
Brad Pitt – "World War Z"
Mark Wahlberg – "Lone Survivor" — WINNER

Best Actress In An Action Movie
Sandra Bullock – "Gravity" — WINNER
Jennifer Lawrence – "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire"
Evangeline Lilly – "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug"
Gwyneth Paltrow – "Iron Man 3"

Best Comedy
"American Hustle" — WINNER
"Enough Said"
"The Heat"
"This Is the End"
"The Way Way Back"
"The World's End"

Best Actor In A Comedy
Christian Bale – "American Hustle"
Leonardo DiCaprio – "The Wolf of Wall Street" — WINNER
James Gandolfini – "Enough Said"
Simon Pegg – "The World's End"
Sam Rockwell – "The Way Way Back

Best Actress In A Comedy
Amy Adams – "American Hustle" — WINNER
Sandra Bullock – "The Heat"
Greta Gerwig – "Frances Ha"
Julia Louis-Dreyfus – "Enough Said"
Melissa McCarthy – "The Heat"

Best Sci-Fi/Horror Movie
"The Conjuring"
"Gravity" — WINNER
"Star Trek into Darkness"
"World War Z"

Best Foreign Language Film
"Blue Is the Warmest Color" – Belgium — WINNER
"The Great Beauty" – Italy
"The Hunt" – Denmark
"The Past" – France
"Wadjda" – Saudi Arabia

Best Documentary Feature
"The Act of Killing"
"Stories We Tell"
"Tim's Vermeer"
"20 Feet from Stardom" — WINNER

Best Song
"Atlas" – Coldplay – "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire"
"Happy" – Pharrell Williams – "Despicable Me 2"
"Let It Go" – Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez – "Frozen" — WINNER
"Ordinary Love" – U2 – "Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom"
"Please Mr. Kennedy" – Justin Timberlake / Oscar Isaac / Adam Driver – "Inside Llewyn Davis"
"Young and Beautiful" – Lana Del Rey – "The Great Gatsby

Best Score
"Gravity" – Steven Price — WINNER
"Her" – Arcade Fire"
"Saving Mr. Banks" – Thomas Newman
"12 Years A Slave" – Hans Zimmer

Joel Siegel Award
Forest Whitaker

Louis XIII Genius Award
Julie Delpy, Ethan Hawke, Richard Linklater

Hollywood's Hottest Star
Benedict Cumberbatch


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)