(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

The 18th Annual Critics Choice Movie Awards (2013) 720p HDTV x264-2HD

Posted on January 11, 2013

The 18th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards (TV 2013)


The Critics' Choice Movie Awards (formerly known as the Broadcast Film Critics Association Award) are bestowed annually by the Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA) to honor the finest in cinematic achievement. Written ballots are submitted during a week-long nominating period, and the resulting nominees are announced in December. The winners chosen by subsequent voting are revealed at the annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards ceremony in January. Additional, special awards are given out at the discretion of the BFCA Board of Directors.

The awards were originally named simply Critics' Choice Awards. In 2010, the word Movie was added to their name, to differentiate them from the Critics' Choice Television Awards, which were first bestowed the following year by the newly created Broadcast Television Critics Association. The name Critics' Choice Awards now officially refers to both sets of awards collectively.

From 2006 through 2009, the awards ceremony was held in the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium. From 2010 through 2012, it took place in the refurbished, historic Hollywood Palladium. The live television broadcast of the event moved from VH1 to The CW in 2013.

The Broadcast Film Critics Association prides itself on its ability to anticipate Academy Award nominations: between 1997 and 2004, the Critics' Choice nominations predicted all but two of the 35 Academy Award nominations for Best Picture. By comparison, the Golden Globe Awards were three times more likely to differ during the same period.

Starring: Daniel Day-Lewis, Jessica Chastain, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Anne Hathaway, Quvenzhane Wallis, Daniel Craig, Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper, Judd Apatow, Ben Affleck, Quentin Tarantino, Tony Kushner, Claudio Miranda, Sarah Greenwood, Katie Spencer, William Goldenberg, Dylan Tichenor, Jacqueline Durran, Adele, John Williams, Sam Rubin



Release Name—– The.18th.Annual.Critics.Choice.Awards.2013.720p.HDTV.x264-2HD
Release Date—– 2013-01-11
Release Size—– 1803.8MB
Play Time——– 01:23:30.880
Resolution——- 1280×720
Frame Rate——- 29.970 fps
Video Bitrate—- 2576Kbps
Video Codec—— x264
Audio ———– 384Kbps
Audio Codec—— AC3

Winner List:
☆Best Picture

☆Best Actor
Daniel Day-Lewis, Lincoln

☆Best Actress
Jessica Chastain, Zero Dark Thirty

☆Best Supporting Actor
Philip Seymour Hoffman, The Master

☆Best Supporting Actress
Anne Hathaway, Les Miserables

☆Best Young Actor/Actress
Quvenzhane Wallis, Beasts of the Southern Wild

☆Best Acting Ensemble
Silver Linings Playbook

☆Best Animated Feature
Wreck-It Ralph

☆Best Action Movie

☆Best Actor in an Action Movie
Daniel Craig, Skyfall

☆Best Actress in an Action Movie
Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games

☆Best Comedy
Silver Linings Playbook

☆Best Actor in a Comedy
Bradley Cooper, Silver Linings Playbook

☆Best Actress in a Comedy
Jennifer Lawrence, Silver Linings Playbook

☆Best Sci-Fi/Horror Movie

☆Genius Award
Judd Apatow

☆Best Director
Ben Affleck, Argo

☆Best Original Screenplay
Quentin Tarantino, Django Unchained

☆Best Adapted Screenplay
Tony Kushner, Lincoln

☆Best Cinematography
Claudio Miranda, Life of Pi

☆Best Art Direction
Sarah Greenwood, Katie Spencer, Anna Karenina

☆Best Editing
William Goldenberg, Dylan Tichenor, Zero Dark Thirty

☆Best Costume Design
Jacqueline Durran, Anna Karenina

☆Best Makeup
Cloud Atlas

☆Best Visual Effects
Life of Pi

☆Best Foreign Language Film

☆Best Documentary Feature
Searching for Sugar Man

☆Best Song
"Skyfall," performed by Adele for the movie Skyfall

☆Best Score
John Williams, Lincoln


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)