(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Miriam Yeung Minor Classics Live (2011) BluRay 720p DTS x264-CHD

Posted on June 25, 2012

Miriam Yeung: Minor Classics Live (2011)


Before she announced her pregnancy, Hong Kong diva Miriam Yeung held a series of five mini-concerts at Star Hall in November 2011 for her Minor Classics Live, where she repaid the favor of her fans with a set consisting mainly of her rarely performed but oft-requested side cuts. The 2-hour concert included 27 songs Miriam and her fans considered favorites, which reflected the depth of her repertoire while also chronicled her maturation as a pop singer.

Starring: Miriam Yeung


RELEASE DATE….: 06/23/2012
iMDB URL……..:
SOURCE……….: Miriam Yeung Minor Classics Live 2011 BluRay 1080i AVC PCM 2.0 DTS-HD MA5.1-CHDBits
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 @ 7217 Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 24 fps
AUDiO 1………: Cantonese DTS 5.1CH @ 1536 Kbps
RUNTiME 1…….: 02:22:51 (h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778: 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 X 720
FilE SiZE…….: 8.7G
Encoder………: SweetSmile@CHD

Track List:
01. Overture
02. 河童
03. 超齡
04. 一個人的童話
05. 水月鏡花
06. 民間傳奇
07. 的士司機
08. 電光幻影
09. 風采依然
10. 手信
11. 出埃及記
12. 寒舍
13. 字跡
14. 零號
15. 亂唱的歌
16. 心魔
17. 藍與黑
18. 私奔
19. 洋葱
20. 深息
21. 稀客
22. 勇
23. 友誼萬歲
24. 芬梨道上
25. 最後的玫瑰

Extras Track:
26. 可人兒
27. 我是羊
28. 木偶奇遇記


Download Links:



You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)