(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Josh Groban Awake Live (2007) BluRay 720p x264 DTS-MySiLU

Posted on November 9, 2012

Josh Groban: Awake Live (2007)


Directed by Hamish Hamilton, Awake Live captures the Grammy Award-winning singer Josh Groban's exhilarating performance at Salt Lake City's Energy Solutions Arena before a sold-out crowd of 15,000 thrilled fans on August 28th, 2007.

Starring: Josh Groban, Darren Lee Norris, Samantha Phillips
Director: Hamish Hamilton

IMDb Info


RELEASE.NAME…: Josh.Groban-Awake.Live.2007.Blu-ray.720p.x264.DTS-MySiLU
RELEASE.TIME…: Fri May 22 22:29:07 2009
RUN.TIME…….: 104 mins 41 seconds
SIZE………..: 4.29 GiB
VIDEO……….: AVC High@L4.1 CABAC=Yes RefFrames=5
FRAME.RATE…..: 29.970 fps
BIT.RATE…….: 4363 Kbps
ENCODED.LIBRARY: x264 core 67 r1148M 400740b
RESOLUTION…..: 1280 x 720
AUDIO……….: DTS 5.1 48.0 KHz 1536 Kbps English
RIP.SOURCE…..: Blu-ray
RIPPER………: younghuie@www.mysilu.com

Track List:
01. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
02. Mai
03. Un Dia Llegara
04. Un Giorno Per Noi
05. Now Or Never
06. So She Dances
07. February Song
08. Alla Luce Del Sole
09. Aurora (Excerpt From The Sibelius Violin Concerto) (Lucia Micarelli)
10. Kashmir (Lucia Micarelli Solo)
11. In Her Eyes
12. Pearls (Duet With Angelique Kidjo)
13. L'ultima Notte
14. Remember When It Rained
15. Lullaby
16. Weeping
17. Machine
18. Canto Alla Vita
19. You Raise Me Up
20. Awake


Download Links:


Tags: , , ,

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)