(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Il Divo Live in London (2011) BluRay 720p x264 DTS-MySiLU

Posted on December 8, 2011

Il Divo: Live in London (2011)


Il Divo returned to the live arena for the first time in 2 years on August 2, 2011 to perform at the iconic home of the English National Opera, the London Coliseum. Accompanied by the world famous Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, this show marked a triumphant return for Il Divo, performing new material from their album Wicked Game as well many of their favourite, well known classics. The concert features the albums’ title track “Wicked Game”, “Crying”, “Come What May”, “Time To Say Goodbye” and “Dov’è L’amore”, which Il Divo premiered at the Classic Brit Awards 2011, where they collected a prestigious award for Artist of the Decade. This 90 minute concert captures Il Divo at their best, while behind the scenes documentary footage of Il Divo, allows us closer to the band during recording sessions for Wicked Game, on their promotional travels, at rehearsals for the concert and on the night of the show.

Starring: Il Divo
Director: Justin Mabardi

Il.Divo Live.in.London.2011.BluRay.720p.x264.DTS-MySiLU

RELEASE.NAME…: Il.Divo-Live.in.London.2011.Blu-ray.720p.x264.DTS.MySilu
RELEASE.TIME…: Tue Dec 06 21:48:21 2011
IMDB.LINK……: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt/
RUN.TIME…….: 96 mins 3 seconds
SIZE………..: 4.37 GiB
VIDEO……….: AVC High@L4.1 CABAC=Yes RefFrames=8
FRAME.RATE…..: 29.970 fps
BIT.RATE…….: 5 011 Kbps
ENCODED.LIBRARY: x264 core 119 r2106 07efeb4
RESOLUTION…..: 1280 x 540
AUDIO……….: DTS 5.1 48.0 KHz 1 536 Kbps English
RIP.SOURCE…..: Blu-ray
RIPPER………: http://www.mysilu.com

Track List:
01. Come What May (Te Amare)
02. Dov'è L'Amore
03. Adagio
04. Nella Fantasia
05. La Vida Sin Amor
06. Everytime I Look At You
07. Passera
08. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
09. My Way (A Mi Manera)
10. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
11. Si Tu Me Amas
12. Mama
13. Hallelujah
14. Crying (Llorando)
15. Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
16. Without You
17. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
18. Somewhere
19. Time To Say Goodbye
20. End Credits – Senza Parole

Special Features:
– Countdown To The Coliseum
– Behind-the-scene at The Classic Brits
– Behind-the-scene at the Photoshoot
– Record In Prague
– At The Coliseum
– Track By Track Interview
– "Wicked Game" Album Trailer


Download Links:

Tags: ,

Comments (7)

  • Its possible to reupload this file to ul or netload.
    I have premium account it this two servers.

  • could you please add download links from media fire????

    • just be patient! i will continue updating & reuploading when i find some fast & stable filehosts! my site won’t be closed!

  • Hmm.
    But maybe you know how change this format?
    Video is AMAZING but i can't record on DVD (or CD) ;-/

  • Could you have insert links divx or dvd?!
    PLEASE 😉

    • sorry, this site only offers 720p encode version.

  • One of my fav gorup band, thq bro 😉

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)