(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Hit Man Returns David Foster and Friends (2011) BluRay 720p DTS x264 ELR

Posted on July 16, 2012

Hit Man Returns: David Foster & Friends (2011)


Star-studded, gold producers to cause high esteem, following the last "The Music of David Foster and Friends" unprecedented success, persistent efforts are launched "Hit Man Returns" album, a collection of David Foster and a number of stars in 2010 concert in Las Vegas over one hundred and fifty minutes of great live performances. The show stars including: Michael Bolton, Kenny G, All-4-One, Charice, Earth, Wind & Fire, Chaka Khan, Seal, Ne-Yo, Martina McBride, Donna Summer, Natalie Cole, Kenny Loggins, Ruben Studdard & Surprise Guests. The first piece of classical, show music before, this is a wonderful and incomparable concert, as well as a scene is vast, but also a David Foster and friends warm and grateful public big party.

Starring: David Foster
Director: David Foster

IMDb Info


Runtime 2:22:00
Bitrate 2819 kbps
Profile High@L4.1
Resolution 1280×720 (16:9)
Framerate 29.970 frames/s
Ref. Frames 3
Audio English DTS 5.1 @ 1510kbps
Subtitles (inbuilt) None

Track List:
01. David Foster / Brian Boitano / Kristi Yamaguchi – Winter Games
02. Kenny Loggins and Kenny G – Heart To Heart
03. Kenny Loggins – Forever
04. Gary Wright – Dreamweaver
05. Chaka Khan – Through The Fire
06. All-4-One – I Can't Love You Like That / I Swear Medley
07. Natalie Cole / Ruben Studdard – When I Fall In Love
08. Natalie Cole – This Will Be
09. Jackie Evancho – Pie Jesu / O Mio Bambino Caro Medley
10. The Canadian Tenors – Because We Believe
11. Seal – Secret
12. Michael Bolton / Seal – Medley When A Man Loves A Woman / It's A Mans World
13. Chaka Khan – I'm Every Woman
14. Earth Wind & Fire – In The Stone / September / After the Love Has Gone Medley
15. Lara Fabian – Caruso
16. Orson Bean / Megan Hilty / Kathryn Joosten and Mark Masri – Say You Remember it (from "Betty Boop: The Musical"
17. Ne-Yo – Miss Independent
18. Ne Yo / Charice / Robert Randolph – Earth Song
19. Martina McBride – Smile / We've Got Tonight Medley
20. Ruben Studdard – Home
21. Charice – To Love You More / All By Myself Medley
22. Lara Fabian / Michael Bolton – The Prayer
23. Donna Summer / Seal – Unbreak My Heart / Crazy / On The Radio Medley
24. Donna Summer – Last Dance


Download Links:



Comments (3)

  • yeah, couldn't be downloaded because all the MUSIC posts on ExtMatrix are now downloadable only with Premium! …

  • Part 2 couldn't be downlo.aded. Thanks.

    • hi, i just checked. part2 has no problems. i can download it from my side. can you check it again?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)