(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Film Independent Spirit Awards (2013) 720p HDTV x264-2HD

Posted on February 24, 2013

Film Independent Spirit Awards 2013 (TV 2013)


The Independent Spirit Awards (originally known as the FINDIE or Friends of Independents Awards), founded in 1984, are awards dedicated to independent filmmakers. Winners were typically presented with acrylic glass pyramids containing suspended shoestrings representing the paltry budgets of independent films. In 1986, the event was renamed the Independent Spirit Awards. The Independent Spirit Awards are presented by Film Independent, a non-profit organization dedicated to independent film and independent filmmakers. In 2007, the ceremony was slightly changed to Film Independent's Spirit Awards. Since 2006, winners have received a trophy depicting a bird sitting atop of a pole with the shoestrings from the previous design wrapped around the pole.

The awards show was previously held inside a tent on the beach in Santa Monica, California, usually on the day before the Academy Awards (since 1999; originally the Saturday before). Since 1994, the show has been broadcast on the Bravo network and Independent Film Channel.

The 28th Independent Spirit Awards ceremony, celebrating the films of 2012, was held on February 23, 2013.

Starring: Andy Samberg, Derek Connolly, Stephen Chbosky, Matthew McConaughey, Mynette Louie, Adam Leon, Peter Nicks, Michael Haneke, Helen Hunt, Ben Richardson, David O. Russell, Jennifer Lawrence, John Hawkes



Release Name—– Film.Independent.Spirit.Awards.2013.720p.HDTV.x264-2HD
Release Date—– 2013-02-24
Release Size—– 2156.1MB
Play Time——– 01:25:02.080
Resolution——- 1280×720
Frame Rate——- 29.970 fps
Video Bitrate—- 3090Kbps
Video Codec—— x264
Audio ———– 384Kbps
Audio Codec—— AC3

Winners List:
Best First Screenplay – Derek Connolly, Safety Not Guaranteed

Best First Feature – Stephen Chbosky, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

Best Supporting Male Performance – Matthew McConaughey, Magic Mike

Robert Altman Award for Cast Ensemble – Starlet

Piaget Producers Award – Mynette Louie, Stones in the Sun

Someone to Watch Award – Adam Leon, Gimme the Loot

Truer Than Fiction Award – Peter Nicks, The Waiting Room

Best International Film – Michael Haneke, Amour

John Cassavetes Award for Under $500,000 – Middle of Nowhere

Best Supporting Female Performance – Helen Hunt, The Sessions

Best Cinematography – Ben Richardson, Beasts of the Southern Wild

Best Screenplay – David O. Russell, Silver Linings Playbook

Best Documentary – The Invisible War

Best Director – David O. Russell, Silver Linings Playbook

Best Lead Female Performance – Jennifer Lawrence, Silver Linings Playbook

Best Lead Male Performance – John Hawkes, The Sessions

Best Feature Film – Silver Linings Playbook


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)