(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Bryan Adams The Bare Bones Tour Live At Sydney Opera House (2011) BluRay 720p DTS x264-CHD

Posted on September 21, 2013

Bryan Adams: The Bare Bones Tour – Live at Sydney Opera House (2011)


The Canadian pop rock singer captured live in performance at Sydney Opera House in 2011. The concert was part of Adams' 'Bare Bones' tour and saw him play hits including 'Run to You', 'Let's Make a Night to Remember', 'Summer of '69', 'The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You' and 'Have You Ever Really Loved A Women'.

Starring: Bryan Adams


RELEASE DATE….: 09/21/2013
iMDB URL……..: N/A
iMDB RATiNG…..: -/10
GENRE………..: Music
SOURCE ………: Bryan Adams: The Bare Bones Tour Live At Sydney Opera House 2011 1080i Blu-ray AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1-COPYRiOT
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 L4.1 High @ 4533 Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 29.970 fps
AUDiO 1………: English DTS 5.1CH @ 1509Kbps
RUNTiME………: 01:43:24 (h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778 : 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 X 720
CHAPTERS……..: 26 Chapters
FilE SiZE…….: 4.36 G
ENCODER………: hahay0yo@CHD

Track List:
01. Run To You
02. Back to You
03. Here I Am
04. I'm Ready
05. This Time
06. Flying
07. Let's Make A Night to Remember
08. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
09. Waiting on the 49
10. In The Heat Of The Night
11. (Everything I Do. I Do It For You
12. Cut's Like A Knife
13. Please Forgive Me
14. Tonight In Babylon
15. Summer of 69
16. Walk On By
17. Heaven
18. The Right Place
19. The Only Thing That Looks Good
20. Somebody
21. You've Been a Friend to Me
22. When You're Gone
23. Have You Ever Really Loved A Women
24. I Still Miss You A Little Bit
25. Straight From The Heart


Download Links:



You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)