(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.   (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Bob Dylan 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration (1992) BluRay 720p AC3 x264-CHD

Posted on April 13, 2014

Bob Dylan: 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration (1992)

Documentary | Music

Referred to as "Bobfest" by Neil Young, the Bob Dylan: The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration took place in Madison Square Garden on October 16, 1992. The four-hour concert commemorated Dylan's first album on Columbia Records. Superstar musical guests like Johnny Cash, Eddie Vedder, and Tom Petty showed up to play Dylan songs. Performance highlights include "Just Like a Woman" by Richie Havens, "Foot of Pride" by Lou Reed, and "Blowin' in the Wind" by Stevie Wonder. Dylan himself performs a few songs at the end, concluding with an improvised version of "Girl From the North Country."

Starring: Bob Dylan, George Harrison, John Mellencamp
Director: Gavin Taylor

IMDb Info


RELEASE DATE….: 04/12/2014
iMDB URL……..: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0319075
iMDB RATiNG…..: 7.7/10 (135 votes)
GENRE………..: Documentary, Music
SOURCE ………: Bob Dylan 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration 1992 [Deluxe Edition] Blu-ray 1080i AVC LPCM 2.0-HDGEEK
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 L4.1 High @ 7641 Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 29.970 fps
AUDiO 1………: English AC3 2.0 640Kbps(From LPCM2.0)
RUNTiME………: 02:52:47 (h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778 : 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 X 720
CHAPTERS……..: 31 Chapters(Named)
FilE SiZE…….: 10 G
ENCODER………: hahay0yo@CHD

Track List:
01. Like a Rolling Stone [John Mellencamp]
02. Blowin' in the Wind [Stevie Wonder]
03. Foot of Pride [Lou Reed]
04. Masters of War [Eddie Vedder & Mike McCready]
05. The Times They Are a-Changin' [Tracy Chapman]
06. It Ain't Me Babe [June Carter Cash & Johnny Cash]
07. What Was It You Wanted [Willie Nelson]
08. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight [Kris Kristofferson]
09. Highway 61 Revisited [Johnny Winter]
10. Seven Days [Ron Wood]
11. Just Like a Woman [Richie Havens]
12. When the Ship Comes In [The Clancy Brothers and Robbie O Connell with special guest Tommy Makem]
13. War [Sinead O’Connor]
14. Just Like Tom Thumb s Blues [Neil Young]
15. All Along the Watchtower [Neil Young]
16. I Shall Be Released [Chrissie Hynde]
17. Love Minus Zero/No Limit [Eric Clapton]
18. Don't Think Twice, It s All Right [Eric Clapton]
19. Emotionally Yours [The O Jays]
20. When I Paint My Masterpiece [The Band]
21. You Ain't Goin Nowhere [Mary-Chapin Carpenter, Rosanne Cash & Shawn Colvin]
22. Absolutely Sweet Marie [George Harrison]
23. License to Kill [Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers]
24. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers]
25. Mr. Tambourine Man [Roger McGuinn]
26. It's Alright, Ma (I m Only Bleeding) [Bob Dylan]
27. My Back Pages [Bob Dylan, Roger McGuinn, Tom Petty, Neil Young, Eric Clapton & George Harrison]
28. Knockin' on Heaven's Door [Everyone]
29. Girl of the North Country [Bob Dylan]


Download Links:


Tags: , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2020 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)