(Mar. 24, 2019) Login issue on the website is fixed.    (Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

(2015) MTV Movie Awards 720p HDTV x264-W4F

Posted on April 13, 2015

2015 MTV Movie Awards (TV 2015)


The 2015 MTV Movie Awards were held on April 12, 2015 at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles, California. This was the 24th installment of the award show and the second time the Nokia Theatre will serve as its venue. The award show is expected to be hosted by comedian, writer, and actress Amy Schumer. The announcement was made on Wednesday, December 10, 2014. On February 25, 2015, the announcement for the new MTV Movie Awards logo created by the Australian husband and wife artists duo Dabs Myla. The artists have also announced they are working on the set design for the award show. Kelly Osbourne, Josh Horowitz Christina Garibaldi and British singer Jessie J hosted the pre-show.

Starring: Amy Schumer, Bradley Cooper, Ansel Elgort, Zac Efron, Dave Franco, Channing Tatum, Jennifer Lopez, Dylan O'Brien, Will Poulter, Seth Rogen, Rose Byrne, Meryl Streep, Elizabeth Banks, Jennifer Lawrence, Shailene Woodley, Kevin Hart, Robert Downey Jr.

MTV Movie Awards Info


Size 641 MB
Runtime 21:28
Bitrate 3710 kbps
Profile High@L41
Resolution 1280×720 (16:9)
Framerate 29.970 frames/s
Ref. Frames 5
Audio English AC-3 2.0 @ 384kbps
Subtitles (inbuilt) None


Size 1.92 GB
Runtime 01:23:57
Bitrate 2832 kbps
Profile High@L41
Resolution 1280×720 (16:9)
Framerate 29.970 frames/s
Ref. Frames 5
Audio English AC-3 2.0 @ 384kbps
Subtitles (inbuilt) None

Winners List:
Movie of the Year: The Fault in Our Stars
Best Male Performance: Bradley Cooper, American Sniper
Best Kiss: Shailene Woodley & Ansel Elgort, The Fault in Our Stars
Best Duo: Zac Efron & Dave Franco, Neighbors
Best Comedic Performance: Channing Tatum, 22 Jump Street
Best Scared-As-S**t Performance: Jennifer Lopez, The Boy Next Door
Breakthrough Performance: Dylan O'Brien, The Maze Runner
Best Female Performance: Shailene Woodley, The Fault in Our Stars
Best Hero: Dylan O'Brien, The Maze Runner
Best Shirtless Performance: Zac Efron, Neighbors
Best Fight: Dylan O'Brien vs. Will Poulter, The Maze Runner
Best WTF Moment: Seth Rogen & Rose Byrne, Neighbors
Best Villain, Meryl Streep, Into the Woods
Best On-Screen Transformation: Elizabeth Banks, Mockingjay-Part 1
Best Musical Moment: Jennifer Lawrence, Mockingjay-Part 1
MTV Trailblazer: Shailene Woodley
Comedic Genius: Kevin Hart
MTV Generation Award: Robert Downey Jr.


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2019 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)