(Mar. 24, 2019) Login issue on the website is fixed.    (Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Yoga Lin Fugue Taipei Concert (2013) BluRay 720p DTS x264-CHD

Posted on July 22, 2013

Yoga Lin: Fugue World Tour Taipei Live (2013)


Yoga Lin embarked on his biggest tour yet in 2012, including a show at the Taipei Arena on June 2. Yoga performed many of his distinctive ballads and pop hits at the Taipei flagship of his Fugue World Tour, including Si Fan, "Perfect Life," "Good Night," "Fool," "Mystery Guest" and "Cruel Moonlight." He also jammed with special guest Mayday for "Leaving the Earth's Surface" and "Romeo and Juliet." During the encore, Yoga thrilled fans by revisiting "You Are My Eyes" and "The One I Love," which he covered back in his One Million Star days.

Starring: Yoga Lin


RELEASE DATE….: 07/21/2013
iMDB URL……..:
GENRE………..: Music
SOURCE ………: Yoga Fugue Taipei Concert 2013 BluRay 1080i AVC DTS-HD MA5.1-CHDBits
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 L4.1 High @ 6694 Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 23.976 fps
AUDiO 1………: Chinese DTS 5.1CH 1536Kbps
RUNTiME………: 03:10:06 (h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778 : 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 X 720
FilE SiZE…….: 10.8G
ENCODER………: SweetSmile@CHD

Track List:
01. Openning
02. 我總是一個人在練習一個人
03. 看見什麼吃什麼
04. 解high人
05. 思凡
06. 美妙生活
07. VCR / 城市
08. 晚安
09. 飄
10. 心酸
11. 想念
12. 再別康橋
13. 請說
14. VCR / 撒嬌的工具
15. 殘酷月光
16. 耳朵
17. 唐人街
18. 說謊
19. 傻子
20. 想自由
21. 早開的晚霞
22. VCR / 我、們、不、一、樣
23. 眼色
24. 慢一點
25. Runaway Mama
26. 感同身受
27. 歇斯底里
28. 金粉世家
29. 自然醒
30. 不換
31. 另一個自己
32. 離開地球表面(with五月天)
33. 羅密歐與茱麗葉(with五月天)
34. 神秘嘉賓
35. 誘
36. 你是我的眼
37. 我愛的人
38. 那首歌
39. 背影
40. 心有林夕
41. 伯樂
42. Syrup


Download Links:



You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2019 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)