(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Take That Progress Live (2011) BluRay 720p x264 DTS-MySiLU

Posted on December 5, 2011

Take That: Progress, Live (2011)


Progress Live includes the band's entire epic-live show filmed in Manchester, plus bonus behind the scenes footage, filmed across the 29 UK dates, giving a unique insight into life on the road of one of the most successful bands in UK history. Named after the three-million-plus selling 'Progress' album that reunited them, the Progress Live 2011 tour, was one of the biggest and most anticipated reunions of the summer, with Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, Mark Owen and Robbie Williams, playing to massive sell-out audiences around the UK and Ireland. This was the first time the band had toured together as a five-piece since 1995, and they played a monumental two and half hour set filled with all the biggest hits from their incredible 20 year history.

Starring: Take That
Director: Simon Stanford


RELEASE.NAME…: Take.That.Progress.Live.2011.Blu-ray.720p.x264.DTS.MySilu
RELEASE.TIME…: Sat Dec 03 00:31:14 2011
IMDB.LINK……: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt/
RUN.TIME…….: 136 mins 56 seconds
SIZE………..: 6.56 GiB
VIDEO……….: AVC High@L4.1 CABAC=Yes RefFrames=8
FRAME.RATE…..: 29.970 fps
BIT.RATE…….: 5 389 Kbps
ENCODED.LIBRARY: x264 core 119 r2106 07efeb4
RESOLUTION…..: 1280 x 720
AUDIO……….: DTS 5.1 48.0 KHz 1 536 Kbps English
RIP.SOURCE…..: Blu-ray
RIPPER………: http://www.mysilu.com

Track List:
01. Greatest Day (live At Wembley)
02. Hello (live At Wembley)
03. Pray (live At Wembley)
04. Back For Good (live At Wembley)
05. The Garden (live At Wembley)
06. Shine (live At Wembley)
07. Up All Night (live At Wembley)
08. How Did It Come To This (live At Wembley)
09. The Circus (live At Wembley)
10. What Is Love (live At Wembley)
11. Said It All (live At Wembley)
12. Never Forget (live At Wembley)
13. Patience (live At Wembley)
14. Relight My Fire (live At Wembley)
15. Hold Up A Light (live At Wembley)
16. Rule The World (live At Wembley)
17. The Garden (abbey Road Version)
18. How Did It Come To This (abbey Road Version)
19. Greatest Day (abbey Road Version)
20. Up All Night (abbey Road Version)
21. Patience (abbey Road Version)
22. What Is Love (abbey Road Version)
23. The Circus (abbey Road Version)
24. Shine (abbey Road Version)
25. Rule The World (abbey Road Version)
26. Julie (abbie Road Version)
27. Said It All (abbey Road Version)


Download Links:

Tags: ,

Comments (2)

  • wow! great quality. Thank u!!!!

  • link dead, please reupload in uploaded.net if you would and notify me via email, thank you so much.

Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2017 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)