(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Life Live Wubai and China Blue 20th Anniversary Live in Taipei (2013) BluRay 720p DTS x264-CHD

Posted on September 10, 2013

Life Live: Wubai & China Blue 20th Anniversary Live in Taipei (2013)


To celebrate 20 years of Wu Bai's partnership with China Blue and the loyalty of their fans, Wu Bai and China Blue showcased 54 of their favorite hits throughout their career in the Life Live Concert, held at the Taipei Arena in June 2012. The four-hour nonstop concert is based on themes of passion, persistence, romance, anger, life, land, city, future and love, which are testimony to the band's inspiration and spirit. To bring audiences the best visual experience, the stage design included gigantic lanterns and puppets and the concert incorporated lighting shows and 3D animations with photos to complement each song.

Starring: Wu Bai, China Blue


RELEASE DATE….: 09/10/2013
iMDB URL……..:
GENRE………..: Music
SOURCE ………: Life Live Wubai & China Blue 20th Anniversary Live in Taipei 2013 1080i Blu-ray AVC DTS-HD MA5.1-TTG
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 L4.1 High @ 6924 Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 29.97 fps
AUDiO 1………: Mandarin DTS 5.1CH 1536Kbps
RUNTiME………: 03:27:36 (h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778 : 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 X 720
FilE SiZE…….: 12G
ENCODER………: SweetSmile@CHD

Track List:
01. 衝衝衝 
02. 妳是我的花朵 
03. 上帝救救我 
04. 煞到妳 
05. 燒火 
06. 好運總來 
07. 藍月 
08. 路 
09. 單程車票 
10. 暴雨 
11. 火山 
12. 夏夜晚風 
13. 199玫瑰 
14. 一親紅顏 
15. 戒指 
16. 挪威的森林 
17. 愛情的盡頭
18. 不滿
19. 點煙
20. 只要為你活一天
21. 雙面人 
22. 台北孤兒
23. 楓葉
24. 翅膀
25. 抛棄
26. 結
27. 街角的薔薇
28. 一生最愛的人 
29. 浪人情歌 
30. 樹枝孤鳥 
31. 鋼鐵男子 
32. 微電影”我在哪裡”
33. 海上的島 
34. 白鴿 
35. 斷腸詩
36. 愛情限時批
37. 台灣製造 
38. 來去夏威夷 
39. 樓仔厝 
40. 下港人在台北市 
41. 返去故鄉 
42. 世界第一等 
43. 放開你的腦袋 
44. 風火 
45. 太空彈 
46. 時光雨 
47. 牽掛 
48. 晚風 
49. 淚橋 
50. 與妳到永久
51. 心愛的再會啦
52. 厲害 
53. 心如刀割 
54. 愛妳一萬年 with 陳昇 
55. Last Dance 


Download Links:


Tags: ,

Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2017 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)