(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Jody Chiang Best Wishes to You Jodys Concert (2015) 720p BluRay DTS x264-HDS

Posted on October 5, 2016

Jody Chiang: Best Wishes to You ~ Jody's Concert (2015)


Taiwanese diva Jody Chiang said her final goodbyes before her retirement in the farewell tour Best Wishes to You held at Taipei Arena and Kaohsiung Arena from July 25 to September 13, 2015. Starting the concert with the smash hit "Thoughts after Drinking," the singer thanked her fans and hometown with the theme song "Best Wishes to You" and expressed her gratitude to her parents with "The Sound of Raining." After singing the new song "The Temperature of Happiness," she locked her microphone in a jewelry case to mark the end of her showbiz career.

Starring: Jody Chiang


RELEASE.NAME…: Jody Chiang Best Wishes to you Jody‘s Concert 2015 720p BluRay DTS x264-HDS
RELEASE.DATE…: 10/04/2016
RUN.TIME…….: 2:11:52.235 (h:m:s.ms)
SIZE………..: 5.03 GiB
CONTAINER……: Matroska
VIDEO.CODEC….: x264, High@L4.1
FRAME.RATE…..: 29.970 fps
BIT.RATE…….: 3 957 kb/s
RESOLUTION…..: 1280 x 720
AUDIO ………: Mandarin DTS 5.1 @ 1 509 kb/s
CHAPTERS…….: Included
SOURCE………: Jody Chiang 2015 Best Wishes to you Jody‘s Concert 1080i TW Blu-ray AVC DTS-HD MA 5 1-TTG(Thanks)
RIPPER………: GalenMao@HDS

Track List:
01. 經典開場
02. 酒後的心聲
03. 再相會
04. 啊!愛情
05. 我愛你
06. 無言花
07. 放袂開
08. 斷腸詩
09. 思念故鄉
10. 飄浪之女
11. 難忘的鳳凰橋
12. 溫泉鄉的吉他
13. 你是我的生命
14. 惜別的海岸
15. 不想伊
16. 你著忍耐
17. 感情放一邊
18. 我愛過
19. 無邊無岸
20. 心狠手辣
21. 苦酒的探戈
22. 你不識我
23. 夢中的情話
24. 憂愁的牡丹
25. 傷心酒店
26. 憨阿嬤
27. 阿公的眠床腳
28. 頭仔
29. 家後
30. 落雨聲
31. 遠走高飛
32. 祝福
33. 風吹的願望
34. 甲你攬牢牢
35. 幸福的溫度
36. 封麥謝幕


Download Links:



Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2018 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)