(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Jacky Cheung Private Corner (2010) BluRay 720p DTS 2Audio x264-CHD

Posted on June 16, 2012

Private Corner: Jacky Cheung Mini Concert (2010)


In January 2010, veteran Hong Kong crooner Jacky Cheung returned to the Canto-pop world with the jazz-pop album Private Corner, and it was a resounding success with Hong Kong music fans and critics alike. When Cheung announced a mini concert for an exclusive audience to commemorate the release of the album, debate began among music fans and professionals about which classic songs Cheung would give his new jazz sound to. Now, the answer is finally revealed with the release of the Private Corner Mini Concert. The two-disc set includes the entire 85-minute concert, which took place in the performing hall of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. In addition to seven songs from Private Corner, Jacky also performs beloved classics like Blessing, Li Xiang Lan, and a cover of Lover's Tears.

Starring: Jacky Cheung


THEATRE DATE….: 30/04/2010
iMDB URL……..: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt/
GENRE………..: Music / Concert
SOURCE TYPE…..: Jacky.Cheung.Private.Corner.2010.MBluRay.1080i.LPCM.DTS-HD.MA5.1-CHDBits
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 @ 5934Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 29.97 fps
AUDiO 1 BiTRATE.: Cantonese DTS 5.1 96k/24b @ 1536Kbps (From 13Mbps 96k/24b LPCM)
AUDiO 2 BiTRATE.: Karaoke DD2.0 192kbps
RUNTiME………: 01:21:38(h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778 : 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 x 720
FilE SiZE…….: 4.35G

Track List:
01. 十二個音
02. 迷你
03. 戀上你背面
04. 找對你
05. Everyday is Christmas
06. Medley : Pink Panther (music) + New York New York
07. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
08. Medley : 佛跳牆 + 我要
09. 情人的眼淚
10. 月巴 女且
11. Let It Go
12. Double Trouble
13. 李香蘭
14. 離開以後
15. 祝福
16. Behind the Scenes


Download Links:



Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2018 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)