(Feb. 17, 2018) WARNING! hd4fun(dot)com is the only official domain we are using. Please check the url of the website you are exploring to avoid fakes or hacks.    (Jul. 12, 2018) Extmatrix's s37 file server is undergoing maintenance. It will be finished in couple days.    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

George Michael Live in London (2008) 720p BluRay DTS x264-CtrlHD

Posted on July 21, 2012

George Michael: Live in London (2008)

Documentary | Music

George Michael winds down his 25 Live tour in his first-ever concert film, which finds the former Wham! leading man revisiting hits familiar and fresh in two sold-out shows at London's Earls Court. Michael's impeccable vocals take center stage, and his pop-song prowess is driven home with such classics as "Faith," "Freedom" and "One More Try." Even "Careless Whisper" gets a nod, as does the Police's "Roxanne."

Starring: George Michael, Lucy Jules, Shirley Lewis, Dita Von Teese
Director: Andrew Morahan

IMDb Info


GENRE………: Music | Concert
LINK……….: link
RUNTIME…….: 2h 13m 22s + 18m 58s
RESOLUTION….: 1280×720
FPS………..: 25
CODEC………: x264/2-pass @ L4.1
BITRATE…….: 6710 kbit/s
AUDIO………: DTS5.1 / 1509Kbps
SIZE……….: 2xDVD5
SOURCE……..: BD/1080i : link
CHAPTERS……: YES (as on BluRay)

Track List:
1. Waiting (Reprise)
2. Fastlove
3. I'm Your Man
4. Flawless (Go To The City)
5. Father Figure
6. You Have Been Loved
7. An Easier Affair
8. Everything She Wants
9. One More Try
10. A Different Corner
11. Too Funky
12. Shoot The Dog
13. John And Elvis Are Dead
14. Faith
15. Spinning The Wheel
16. Feeling Good
17. Roxanne
18. My Mother Had A Brother
19. Amazing
20. Fantasy
21. Outside
22. Careless Whisper
23. Freedom '90
24. Precious Box
25. Jesus To A Child
26. First Time Ever


Download Links:


Tags: , , , ,

Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2019 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)