(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

GEM Get Everybody Moving Concert (2011) BluRay 720p DTS 2Audio x264-CHD

Posted on June 26, 2013

G.E.M. Get Everybody Moving Concert (2011)


In May 2011, G.E.M. became the youngest female artist to hold solo concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum when she took to the prestigious stage at the age of 19. These landmark concerts also kicked off her Get Everybody Moving 2011 world tour, which brought her to Australia in August, back in Hong Kong for a second leg in September, Guangzhou and Macau in October, a limited theatrical run in Hong Kong in November, and Canada in December. The pop sensation was in top form and she spared no effort to entertain her audiences, bringing the house down with a string of hit songs and hot dances.

Starring: Gloria Tang


RELEASE DATE….: 06/26/2013
iMDB URL……..:
GENRE………..: Music
SOURCE ………: Gem Get Everybody Moving 2011 BluRay 1080i AVC LPCM5.1 DTS-HDMA5.1-CHDBits
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 L4.1 High @ 7318 Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 23.976 fps
AUDiO 1………: Chinese DTS 5.1CH 1536Kbps
AUDiO 2………: karaoke AC3 2.0CH 192Kbps
RUNTiME………: 02:18:13 (h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778 : 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 X 720
FilE SiZE…….: 8.7G
ENCODER………: SweetSmile@CHD

Track List:
01. 想講你知
02. 我不懂愛
03. 等一個他
04. The Voice Within 遺失聲音
05. Get Over You
06. G.E.M.'s Jive
07. 美好的舊時光 In My Heart
08. 睡公主
09. 情人
10. MySecret 我的秘密
11. Game Over
12. All About U
13. Good to be Bad
14. 寂寞星球的玫瑰
15. 塞納河
16. A.I.N.Y.
17. Twinkle II
18. 18
19. You Raise Me Up
20. Mascara (煙燻妝)
21. Just The Way You Are
22. One Button
23. Lady Marmalade
24. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
25. Don't Stop The Music
26. Get Everybody Moving
27. 忐忑
28. Where Did U Go

Bonus Track:
01. A.I.N.Y. (piano version)
02. Tan—幕後的故事
03. Lupo眼中的G.E.M.


Download Links:



Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2018 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)