(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Film Independent Spirit Awards (2014) 720p HDTV x264-2HD

Posted on March 2, 2014

Film Independent Spirit Awards 2014 (TV 2014)


The 2014 Independent Spirit Awards announced its nominees on November 27, 2013. The winners will be announced on March 1, 2014.

Starring: Alexander Payne, Patton Oswalt, John Ridley, Nat Sanders, Ryan Coogler, Nina Yang Bongiovi, Forest Whitaker, Jared Leto, Bob Nelson, Sean Bobbitt, Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett, Steve McQueen, Lupita Nyong'o



Release Name—– Film.Independent.Spirit.Awards.2014.720p.HDTV.x264-2HD
Release Date—– 2014-03-02
Release Size—– 2068.9MB
Play Time——– 01:29:02.176
Resolution——- 1280×720
Frame Rate——- 29.970 fps
Video Bitrate—- 2800Kbps
Video Codec—— x264
Audio ———– 384Kbps
Audio Codec—— AC3

Winners List:
Best Screenplay
John Ridley – "12 Years a Slave"

Best Editing
Nat Sanders – "Short Term 12"

Best First Feature
"Fruitvale Station" – Director Ryan Coogler and producers Nina Yang Bongiovi and Forest Whitaker

Best Supporting Male
Jared Leto – "Dallas Buyers Club"

Best First Screenplay
Bob Nelson – "Nebraska"

Best Cinematography
Sean Bobbitt – "12 Years a Slave"

Best Male Lead
Matthew McConaughey – "Dallas Buyers Club"

Best Female Lead
Cate Blanchett – "Blue Jasmine"

Best Director
Steve McQueen – "12 Years a Slave"

Best Documentary
"20 Feet From Stardom"

Best International Film
"Blue Is the Warmest Color" (France)

Best Supporting Female
Lupita Nyong'o – "12 Years a Slave"

Best Feature
"12 Years a Slave"


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2018 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)