(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live from Madison Square Garden (2009) BluRay 720p DTS x264-CHD

Posted on September 24, 2013

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood: Live from Madison Square Garden (2009)

Drama | Music | Musical

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood perform live at New York's Madison Square Garden in February 2008. Songs include the Blind Faith numbers 'Had To Cry Today', 'Presence of the Lord', 'Sleeping in the Ground' and 'Well All Right', songs from Clapton's solo career, including 'Forever Man', 'Cocaine', 'Double Trouble' and 'After Midnight', and Winwood/Traffic tracks 'Georgia On My Mind', 'Dear Mr Fantasy', 'Glad' and 'Pearly Queen', as well as renditions of 'Them Changes' and 'Voodoo Chile'. Two documentaries, 'The Road to Madison Square Garden' and 'Rambling On My Mind', are also included.

Starring: Eric Clapton, Chris Stainton, Ian Thomas, Willie Weeks, Steve Winwood
Director: Martyn Atkins


RELEASE DATE….: 09/01/2009
iMDB URL……..: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt
GENRE………..: Music
SOURCE TYPE…..: Blu-Ray AVC 1080P
ViDEO BiTRATE…: x264 L4.1 High @ 5201 Kbps
FRAME RATE……: 23.976 fps
AUDiO ……….: ENG DTS 5.1ch 1536k
RUNTiME………: 2:19:06 (h:m:s)
ASPECT RATiO….: 1.778: 1
RESOLUTiON……: 1280 X 720
FilE SiZE…….: 6.52G

Track List:
01. Had to Cry Today
02. Them Changes
03. Forever Man
04. Sleeping in the Ground
05. Presence of the Lord
06. Glad
07. Well All Right
08. Double Trouble
09. Pearly Queen
10. Tell the Truth
11. No Face, No Name, No Number
12. After Midnight
13. Split Decision
14. Rambling on My Mind
15. Georgia on My Mind
16. Little Wing
17. Voodoo Chile
18. Can't Find My Way Home
19. Dear Mr. Fantasy
20. Cocaine


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , ,

Comments (1)

  • Link on Part 5 does not work

Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2017 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)