(May. 24, 2017) The site is having network issues. We are working on it.    (Jan. 1, 2017) Extmatrix.com is having temporary DNS problems, which might cause site inaccessible error in some countries.    (Oct. 01, 2014) Our email system has problem with Yahoo email. Most of the emails from Yahoo are unreachable to us. So, please try not to use Yahoo email address here!    (Nov. 24, 2012) REQUEST page is closed!    (Nov. 09, 2012) New EXCLUSIVE page is opened for premium members. More and more exclusive HD videos will be added!    (Nov. 09, 2012) ExtMatrix.com just released Direct Download Links function, which means you can add batch ExtMatrix download links in your favourite download manager at one time. Check the TIPS page to find more details.    (Sep. 19, 2012) ExtMatrix.com added new payment gateway. You will like it!    (Jun. 08, 2012) Having problems with our site? Check out the TIPS4U page.

Eagles The Farewell 1 Tour (2005) BluRay 720p x264 DTS-MySiLU

Posted on March 8, 2013

Eagles: The Farewell 1 Tour – Live from Melbourne (2005)


Join one of the most legendary acts in rock and roll history for a night of music magic in "The Eagles Farewell 1 Tour: Live from Melbourne" (2005), on Blu-ray. The band's 2004 comeback tour shattered attendance records around the world, and they sounded better than ever. This set captures the band at its very best and includes all the hits you know by heart, including "Take it Easy," "Life in the Fast Lane," "The Boys of Summer," "Life's Been Good," "Hotel California" and many more. Also features a short documentary on the band's epic reunion.

Starring: Eagles, Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Timothy B. Schmit, Joe Walsh
Director: Carol Dodds

IMDb Info


RELEASE.NAME…: Eagles.Farewell.1.Tour.2005.Blu-ray.720p.x264-MySiLU
RELEASE.TIME…: Wed Mar 06 19:28:09 2013
IMDB.LINK……: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0476452/
IMDB.RATE……: 8.6/10 from 267 users
FILM.GENRE…..: Musical
RUN.TIME…….: 164 mins 24 seconds
SIZE………..: 8.04 GiB
VIDEO……….: AVC High@L4.1 CABAC=Yes RefFrames=8
FRAME.RATE…..: 29.970 fps
BIT.RATE…….: 5 352 Kbps
RESOLUTION…..: 1280 x 720
AUDIO……….: DTS 5.1 48.0 KHz 1 509 Kbps English
RIP.SOURCE…..: Blu-ray
RIPPER………: http://www.mysilu.com

Track List:
01. The Long Run
02. New Kid In Town
03. Wasted Time
04. Peaceful Easy Feeling
05. I Can't Tell You Why
06. One Of These Nights
07. One Day At A Time
08. Lyin' Eyes
09. The Boys Of Summer
10. In The City
11. Already Gone
12. Silent Spring (Intro)
13. Tequila Sunrise
14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
15. No More Cloudy Days
16. Hole In The World
17. Take It To The Limit
18. You Belong To The City
19. Walk Away
20. Sunset Grill
21. Life's Been Good
22. Dirty Laundry
23. Funk
24. Heartache Tonight
25. Life In The Fast Lane
26. Hotel California
27. Rocky Mountain Way
28. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
29. Take It Easy
30. Desperado


Download Links:


Tags: , , , , ,

Do you have anything to say?


This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. © 2011-2017 HD4Fun Entries (RSS)